Oscar Hagg Extension Communications Award Recipients

2023

"Grow This!" (Statewide SNAP-Ed Program)
Chris Mouzong, Julia Mouzong, Emma
Pyburn, Lauren Tobey, Byron Holroyd, Tyler
Sato Spofford, Sally Bowman, Brooke
Edmunds, Mandy Hatfield, LeAnn Locker,
Michelle Markesteyn, Andony
Melathopoulos, Kristina Parry, Joyce Senior,
Stephanie Russell, Carol Walsh, and Lupita
Zamora Estrada

2022

"Nourished and Thriving Children": A Trauma-Informed Nutrition and Feeding Online Course. Jenny Rudolph, Associate Professor of Practice and Moore Family Outreach Coordinator, Columbia County; Karen Taylor, instructional designer, Professional and Continuing Education (PACE); Katie Klump-Hensley, program manager, PACE; Kate Miller, feeding and disability specialist, SPOON; Rose Jepson-Sullivan, Family and Community Health (FCH) coordinator; Lily Joslin, SNAP-Ed education program assistant, Columbia County; Lauren Tobey, associate professor of practice, SNAP-Ed state team; Lura Jones, former FCH education program assistant; and Patrick Hart, Patrick Hart Videography

2021

LeAnn Locher, Master Gardner's Statewide

2020

Nicole Sanchez, Lake, Klamath & Harney counties

2019

Elli Korthius & Tucker, Benton County

2018

No awards given

2017

Tim Deboodt, Crook County

2016

David Melville, Union County

2015

Oregon Whole Grain Heroes Video Campaign Project Design Team: Jenny Rudolph-PI, Sandra Carlson, Lauren Tobey, Mandy Hatfield, Rose Jepson-Sullivan and team

2014

No awards given

2013

No awards given

2012

No awards given

2011

No awards given

2010

No awards given

2009

No awards given

2008

OSU Extension Small Farms Team

2007

Sharon Johnson, Jackson & Josephine counties

Oscar Hagg Extension Communications Award Recipients

2006

Lane County Extension

<u>2005</u>

No awards given

2004

Jed Colquhoun, Weed Specialist

2003

Mary K. Corp, Umatilla County

2002

No awards given

<u>2001</u>

Jan McNeilan, Multnomah County

2000

No awards given

1999

Salmon Tabloid Team

1998

No awards given

1997

Bruce DeYoung, Sea Grant

1996

Lane County Extension Faculty

<u> 1995</u>

No awards given

<u>1994</u>

Len Calvert, EESC

1993

Sandy Macnab, Wasco County

<u> 1992</u>

Carolyn Raab, OSU Extension Foods & Nutrition

1991

Linn County Extension Association and Faculty